Zeist

Headquarter
Johannes Postlaan 6
3705 LN Zeist
The Netherlands
t: +31 (0)30 212 2110
f: +31 (0)30 212 2111
info@linteloo.com

Visiting hours
Monday to Saturday from 10.00 AM  – 5.00 PM

Cologne

Design Post
Deutz-Mülheimerstrasse 22 A
50679 Cologne
Duitsland

t: +49 (0)221 690650
f: +49 (0)221 69065100
info@designpostkoeln.de
www.designpostkoeln.de

Sales representatives

Belgium: Annelies Goedemé, +32 475 25 40 69, annelies@linteloo.com
Germany: PLZ 4-6 & 32-36: Robin Trurnit, +49 238 127 359 22, robin@linteloo.com
Germany: PLZ 7-9: Susanne Maus, + 49 817 899 8221, susanne@linteloo.com
Italy: Mirko & Valentina Tagliaferri, +39 333 855 5876, mirko@linteloo.com
Austria: Florian & Karin Ginther, +43 664 526 0820, karin@linteloo.com, +43 664 887 269 66, florian@linteloo.com
Portugal: Alice Barroso, +35 122 936 3177, alice@linteloo.com
United Kingdom: Staffan Tollgard, Erik Odell-Romanoff,+44 207 952 6070, erik@linteloo.com
USA & Canada: Bob van Kempen, +1 919 942 1608, bob@linteloo.com
Switzerland: Herman Eroyan, +41 628 914 093, herman@linteloo.com

wpengineContact